Introduce myself on steemit by @vic-wise

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I'm @vis-wise , 23 years old, student at university of bamenda .
I am from Cameroon. I'm a Christian and the lastborn and the only son family of 3
IMG-20210613-WA0002.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a student of department law in bamenda University,
I am still to complete my 1st year. I've learned more in low, but i don't really no much because am still to go ahead

Experience with Crypto:

With crypto have knowledge about types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, etc.
I haven't earned from cryptocurrencies yet. But i have just a little knowledge about cryptocurrencies.
I hope to acquire more as i have join this platform that cryptocurrencies

901440-cryptocurrency.jpg
Image
My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love Animals, Swimming, Bike riding,, playing Football, Drawing.
I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing 21savage , watching football etc etc and I love to spend quality time with my dog at home
Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & will also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my brother @faitht told me about this awesome platform.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.
Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59