Achievement 1: Introduction Post to steemit by @veron64

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians
I am a newcomer and it feels good to be here. I understand steemit is a very welcoming community for ones like me.

20210329_205215.jpg

My name is Veron , im 17 years old. I was born and raised in Obogu, a town in the Asanti Akim South District in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. Im still living here in Obogu

20210320_183700.jpg

I completed high school in 2019. I am hoping rnroll in the university very soon. Currently, i am running a small family business as a manager. We are still specking the bar to meet the standard we looking for. Soon, we will be adding a Guest House to the bar.

I love reading and watching movies. I have an ambition in the financial world which is to find smart and efficient ways to grow money, making the work of people in finance easy, and to ensure that poor people also have access to this easy and better method of making money.

About what i will be posting about, i think i am opened to writing about anything educative,fashion, infotmative and worth reading. Itbmay span around Religion, literature, science and accounting.

I know very little about crypto. My interest arouse when @head1 told me about the @steemit, blockchain and the wonderful communities and oppotunities on here yo grow and expand my knowlege. He is an amazing person and he is the first to have introduced me to steemit as well as helped me sign up.

Thank you to @cryptokannon and to all for taking the time to read through this.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard Veron. Hope you enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Yep very exciting

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board @veron64. Lets make our presence known.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63