Achievement 1 @venoom: introduction to steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210909_135440892.jpg
My name is ikeachukwu kehinde i live in lagos state nigeria

I am currently in my third year of high school, my family is made up of my two sisters and my mother. I have a good relationship with my dad because I don't live with him.

I also have a three year old nephew who is a great blessing in our family.
I have a good relationship with my maternal grandfather, she is an exemplary woman and of good character as a person.

Currently he studied remotely because of the Pandemic. In my free time I serve in the church in the audiovisual and photography area, my work team in the church is made up of approximately 45 young people who serve God.

My hobby is swimming

Screenshot_20210428-220542~2.png

Screenshot_20210428-220554~2.png
My father is an independent entrepreneur who has a franchise for the sale of delicatessen and retail groceries and major in which he works for days in the area of ​​finance and collection.

I have decided to join this platform since I have the opportunity to meet other people and interact with them to learn about their cultures and that they get to know mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @venoom. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @venoom,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49