You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Achievement 1: My Introduction post to Steemit by @goodnesskings||Mentored by @vectorshore

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Welcome on-board to steemit @goodnesskings. Steemit is indeed a great platform where you can share whatever you know with others and get paid. I want to also encourage you to write great and wonderful contents that will benefit each and everyone. Most importantly, please avoid plagiarism as this is prohibited in the platform. With all these, I wish you great success in this great platform. Once again, welcome.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for welcoming me @vectorshore.
I really appreciate. I'd keep to all the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46