First day

Hey, call me Vceemind. I’m new here and I hope to get great opportunities here and have a large steemit family by my side 🥹💕
I’ll have a lot to share but most importantly learn from this family.As it is often said “powerful minds are built on getting a mixture of what everyone has to say and sitting back to critically analyze all that has been heard so as to come out with better results”.
The world may be large but our minds which are so broad can never be limited.
Creating an impact in your society will need a single good deed rather than a critique. Everyone has something to say, the problem is we just aren’t listening. It is not how good of a speaker you are or how perfect in communication you have grown to be but trust me true virtues are found in your ability to read and listen to meaningful words!
With all that said, what are we doing? How about we begin by suggesting meaningful topics for in-depth yet entertaining conversations in the comments below?

Sort:  
Loading...

Most welcome @vceemind . let's work together.

 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit @vceemind and please do well to remember and craft your introductory post.
If you have any questions, do no hesitate to contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59