ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @VALEN0001 MENTOR @CRYPTOKANNON.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains, My name is Nneji Uchenna Valentine. Known as @valen0001 on Steemit. On a sunny Sunday, which was on the 13th of August in the mid 90's I came into this world. I came into this world smiling and had enough hope to be given to my beautiful family. I am the 3rd child and the first son of my family. I have a lot to tell about shortly. But below is my Steemit Introductory Picture, Hope I am Handsome.

IMG_20211104_075321.jpg

You can see my pink lips and curling hair and the brightness of my eyes. These are some wonderful features that made me unique. I am Nigeria, a land of the abundance of opportunity. Below is me, this was like 7 years ago and you can see the transformation that has taken place in my life.

ww.PNG

Transformations are real but it only takes time and we will achieve all we want to achieve but we just need to be patient and work with the time we have currently.

As I said earlier, about my family, I was born into Mr & Mrs Nneji in the city of Port Harcourt, the capital of Rivers State, in the southern part of this wonderful nation called Nigeria. But my state of origin is Imo state which is in the southeastern part of Nigeria, which automatically makes me an Igbo man. The Igbo is one of the populous tribes in Nigeria and there is a popular saying that the Ibos are in every part of the world and that is the truth.

I graduated from the famous Michael Okpara University of Agriculture In Umudike, which is located in Abia State. And I studied a Professional Course called Mechanical engineering for 5 solid years. This led me to know some CAD/CAM software like AutoCAD, Solidworks, and their likes, you can an example of a simple machine I drew below.

rt.PNG

Due to the current economic situation of the country, I can't fold my hands and begin to look for a job for eternity, I plunged into some skills and jobs that provided little income for me, that I used to take care of myself. Below you can one of the Fish ponds and I want to expand my ponds, so I can produce in large quantity

IMG_20190523_082615.jpg

I know, when it comes to technical analysis of the market because I have been into forex trading for like some months, so I learnt about the market properly. So I want to extend to investing in cryptocurrency, I was introduced into the steemit by my wonderful friend @Kelechisamuel, and I promise to do my very best in this community.

I have a lot of hobbies currently and they involve reading, writing, design, listening to music, even playing football. some of my pictures can be seen below.

IMG_20190524_125632.jpg

I listen to a lot of good music

DSC_1109.JPG

I have been nicknamed so many top players in football such as Rivaldo, Ngolo Kante, and so many stars, because of my strength and ability while playing football.

IMG_20211104_075358.jpg

IMG_20211104_075528.jpg

I also write and read, hope I did not bore you with my introduction and I'm sure that I met the requirements of @cryptokannon. I am very happy to be a part of the steering community because there is much to learn and also contribute.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend @valen0001 welcome to Steemit. In order for us to verify your achievement 1 you must configure your profile, let me know when you have done so to verify yourself. Greetings.

You must also set a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problems, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago 

Hello, @jesusremaj7, I have configured my profile.. Thank you for the information, I am waiting for the verification now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47