Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Am very happy to be part of this platform and am ready to really bring in my talent by displaying my idea on skill writing and also develop myself.

IMG_20211212_204618_207.jpg

My name is David Edet I'm from Akwa Ibom State Nigeria and my parents names are Mr and Mrs Edet Okon my mum is a teacher while my dad is a lecturer. I attend Methodist Church at uyo same as my parents too.

EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I am a student in university of uyo in the department of geography but I dis my secondary school in Lagos state in kings college.

IMG-20211212-WA0026.jpg

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

I heard about steemit in my school my @kweenpreshy as she told me about the platform and also encouraged me to join the platform as am good in content writing so as to improve.
I really gratefulto her for that for convincing me to sign up by showing me this platform.

HOBBIES

I love playing Football and watching movies

IMG-20211212-WA0027.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

To developed myself and also participated in steemit cryptoacdemy

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @valdes2071,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30