ACHIEVEMENT:01 | My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @UZMAFARAZ

PicsArt_11-28-10.55.41_1.jpg
Hey Everyone this is Uzma Faraz posting her first achievement and it's because of you all that you have given me this opportunity to introduce me to you all

Let me tell you about my self
PicsArt_11-28-11.28.14.jpg

My name is Uzma Faraz

I was born on June,15

I have Eight siblings Including me (3 Brothers and 5Sisters)

I am married

My Religion is Islam

I live in Karachi, Pakistan

I completed my matric from HINA SECONDARY SCHOOL
I have completed my inter

Now let me tell you about my favorite dishes and desserts

My Favourite dish is BIRYANI
PicsArt_11-28-11.38.46.jpg

It's time for Telling my Hobbies and interests
PicsArt_11-28-11.06.15_1.jpg

My Hobbies and Intrest includes
STITCHING
PicsArt_11-28-02.07.28.jpg
COOKING
PicsArt_11-28-03.38.42.jpg

CLEANING
PicsArt_11-28-03.41.03.jpg

And many more

Know comes to the reason for which I have joined this plateform
PicsArt_11-28-11.06.15_2.jpg

There are many reasons for joining steemit but I will highlight only few reasons
01: COMMUNITY
PicsArt_11-28-02.20.49_1.jpg
Steemit is a platform where everyone finds group and it is the platform which is created with a community

02:MONITIZATION
PicsArt_11-28-02.20.49_2.jpg
Steemit is a platform where a writer or a blogger struggles to monitize our work

03:WELCOMING NEW COMMER'S
PicsArt_11-28-02.20.49_3.jpg
Steemit is a platform in which every members and community welcomes the new comer

04:REWARD SYSTEM
PicsArt_11-28-02.20.49_4.jpg
By Sharing with steemians we get rewards on our posts

05: TRANSACTION
PicsArt_11-28-02.20.49_5.jpg
STeemit is the actual platform which does not contains any fee for transaction

06:NUMBER OF USERS
PicsArt_11-28-02.20.49_6.jpg
Steemit is the platform which is exponentially growing in numbers of users day by day

Here is the verification photo of my account
IMG_20220103_180223_015.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit @uzmafaraz .

 3 years ago 

@fabiha thank you

Hi, @uzmafaraz,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46