Betterlife_the diary game_today I am very busy, 🤠

Hello dear brothers and sisters I hope you are all well I got up early this morning and went to pray and after that I recited the Quran for a while as you know the Quran Recitation of the Qur'an gives peace of mind. After reciting the Qur'an, I prayed. I prayed for Pakistan. I also prayed for the virus and also prayed for the state minutes. When I was hungry, I had breakfast

received_339246754115243.jpeg
When I finished my breakfast, she came to my door and I went to college. My papers came very close and I fly with love and my teachers are very proud of me and my parents are also very proud of me. I am very proud that it tastes so good. When I reached Jalau Gori, I did my book work with all my heart. It's time for a bad one. You ate biryani from the college canteen. We went back to our class to study, so today we worked very hard and my teacher was very happy to enroll.

_IMG_1623709926631.jpg
When I came back home from college, I went to take a bath in the swimming pool with my friends. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed it. On the way, my bike broke down. It ran out of petrol. When I was pushed and brought to the petrol pump, I poured petrol in my mobile and then we came back to our house with pleasure. After that I came home and had dinner. After that I mailed to you. I like this post very much please like and comment my post you will be very kind please ok i remember goodby. Allah hafiz

received_995540950871858.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @uzairchhachhar

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

Hello Please don't post general posts here ! The community is meant for Achievement Progress !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84