betterlife-the diary game-today I'm very busy🤠

IMG20210430153132.jpg
Hello dear brother I hope you are all well I woke up early in the morning I went to the mosque to pray and after that I recited the Quran for a while then I got peace of mind to recite the Quran After praying, I prayed for Pakistan, prayed for the recovery of all my siblings and also prayed for cement, after which my heart was pounding, so I am in the morning, if I go to get books, I On the way I saw a dog named German Shaft۔

I liked that dog very much, so I stopped to see the beauty of the dog, the rest was very cute, I came back in the morning after walking, I was very thirsty, so I stood on the way to drink water, there was a lot of relationship. So I drank water from there with great difficulty and walked towards my house. When I reached home, I rested for a while, then I got hungry, so I had breakfast and went out with my friend

IMG-20210613-WA0000.jpeg

Then I saw another dog on the way. She was also very cute and of good breed. The dog started barking when she saw us. So I took a photo of her coming with great difficulty and left. Went to the pool, we had a lot of fun, a lot of pictures and a lot of fun. I lived happily ever after and I hope you enjoy your life too. I hope you brothers Who will like my post and please like my post and comment. Goodbye

IMG20210323092646.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @uzairchhachhar!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50