Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @uyisaac || 26-5-23

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230531_175917~2.jpg

Greetings to everyone here on steemit. I'm a newbie and I'm very much elated to be in this ecosystem. Looking forward to being welcomed here.

Introduction

I am a 20-year-old girl who was born on August 22, in Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. I am the fifth child of my parent out of eight, three boys and five girls. My username is here is Uyisaac steemit.Today I can rate my happiness from O to 20 at about 7 in general. With my role as an offspring, I am fairy satisfied and happy.

Family background

I grew up from a religious family who strongly believes in God. Our belief in God has certainly boost our self confidence. We live in a rural area where we have streams, small market and where we normally display our cultural routine. My father is a civil servant and also a pastor and my mother a trader. Now out of eight children of my parents, three are graduates from different Universities in Nigeria.

Educational background

I obtained my first leaving school certificate and my O'level in my home town with good grades. Currently, I am now a student of University of Uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, this is my second year in school, I'm studying a four years course which is Physical and Health Education. This has been one of my great achievement in life.

Hobbies

I love listening to music, I love dancing, reading, going out with friends, and I love travelling to far distance places. I enjoy socializing with people but not too much, I also prefer to spend time alone as I find comfort in my own company.

Why I joined steemit?

Having being told about the platform, I was particularly interested in the financial incentive it offers and that's the main reason I joined. To gain more knowledge is also another integral reason.

How I came to know steemit

I came to know about steemit through a friend I met in my teaching practice. His name is @bossj23. He told me what steemit entails and how'll I go about it. He also told me about the financial incentives steemit provides and how engaging it is.

Contents I'll love to be creating

I'll love to be creating contents about personal development, self-care, physical fitness activities, health related topics and the likes of them. I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform.

My social life

I'm a very social person and I love creating and forming interpersonal relationships with people of all sorts. I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform. I'm also looking forward to being an [Oscar, Whale, Dolphin] on the platform.

My Facebook link

Conclusion

I hope I'll be duly welcomed on this space. Looking forward to doing my best to achieve the best on this platform.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to steemit @uyisaac. I actually signed this user up on Steemit.

 last year 

Hello @uyisaac welcome to Steemit, whatsapp images is not acceptable, so you have to take another verification photo and upload, write the current on the paper and this time take the selfie beside a tree.

Share this post on your Facebook page and drop the link here.

Screenshot_20230530-183900.png

Hello @uyisaac

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27