My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello world!

I am Uwakmfon M. Ekong, a native of Ikono L.G.A in Akwa Ibom state. I'm a Nigerian by nationality and I completed my secondary education last year at Shammah Christian School, Uyo. I'm a fifteen year old girl and the last child of my parents. I'm an extrovert and I love outdoor activities. I'm into modeling, photography and I'm also an afro pop dancer.
![IMG-20210828-WA0011.jpg](

Hobbies

I love reading, browsing the internet, dancing and reading novels. I'm also a great Chelsea fan.

I dislike criticism, basketball and backbiters.

My favorite TV show is Sam and cat in Nickelodeon and I never get bored watching this particular show.
IMG-20210828-WA0010.jpg

How I discovered Steemit community

I never heard about Steemit until I conversed with @ukpono some days ago. She took me through the basic essential knowledge of the blockchain. I have come to understand Steemit better after joining it.

I really appreciate coming into this community and I hope I could create good contents that will be of beneficial to each and every one of you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-creativity-for-kids-photo-story. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46