Achievement 1"My introduction in stieemit"09/05/2024

Hi
Hello my dear friends,
Good morning everyone. I hope everyone is well and I am well by the grace of all of you. I am a new steemit user and my user ID utpal2004.

MY IDENTITY

IMG_20240509_155629.jpg

My name is Utpal Roy . I am 20 years old and I study in college. I passed class 12 from Banamalipur priyanath institution.It is a government school.

MY FATHER IDENTITY
My father name is Bipannya Roy,my father is 42 years old. My father is a workers. My father work and my family lives.When I have time I want to help in his work but I can't do this.

MY MOTHER IDENTITY
My mother name is Trishna Roy.My mother is an housewife.My mother does all the work of our house.
My mother is the best cooker of the world.

MY FAMALI IDENTITY
There are 3 members in my family.I have in my family mom,dad and me.Little family happy family and we are very happy.God has give our family enough happiness.

MY HOBBY

Screenshot_2024-05-09-20-10-01-046-edit_com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox.jpg

         Every human beings has a hobby to do something,and I also have a hobby.I have been dreaming of becoming doctor. since I was a child, I don't know how much for some years but, now I am going to touch my dream as soon as. you will all pray for me to be a doctor.

HOW I CAME TO STEEMIT?
I REACH WITH SOCIAL MEDIA I WORK ON SOME PLATFORM TO BEFORE. BUT HERE ARE SOME NEW UPDATES ON SOCIAL MEDIA , AND MY FRIENDS AND FOR A NEW MONTH I RESEARCH WITH STEEMIT.

                  I HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY READING MY INTRODUCTORY POST AND IF THERE IS ANY MISTAKE IN THE POST I FORGIVENESS.

...................Thanks all of you.......
ID...
utpal2004

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74