(Achievement 1) ✓Repost:: Introducemyself of steemit platform.@tarpan @cryptokannon 🔘Date: 29-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210524_165447_216.jpg
Assalamu alaikum, I Hope everybody is well. I am fine. Today is monday 24 April 2021. I have known about this platform since 2018 and I have been working on this platform on some time.But I have some problem, so I stooped my work.Now I started my work as a newcomer. Many people ask me why you are posting #Newcomers' Community again? There is a special reason for this. The special reason is that I stopped working completely at this very moment I have a very good talk with @steemcreator01 about this and he explained to me how much benefit and financing can be done by working here, so today I am presenting myself a new in the advice of @steemcreator01 loving brother. So today I am back again as a new member. I hope all of you will accept me as a new member in this beautiful community of yours, And you will give me a variety of directions. That I can work better in this community.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErM42hSaP7fhjpBgU9hPoYxvgH2P9P2Aw7NmCmEwKZuXnj4ka9ynrrJtMZn1vvN9v3XwqF6zyHS1SEFCs8oibm1EtMcZZv9dMktn.jpeg
With your support and your love, I and many of my friends will encourage you in this work and if we can get many benefits from it, I would like to say that Thank you for your support and affection so that we can move forward with more work.

ABOUT MYSELF
I am md Shakil Ahamad.i live in Bangladesh.Now i am 16 years old. I have wanted to do something online since I was a child but I couldn't find a good place to do it. When I finally got this estimate site in 2030I did a lot of good work and I was very happy for my job but it stopped because I was busy with my studies.

2nhMph8Yo3jHc59C1ntNXgkTz1nwBgkBw5VCXq7i4dfn9PXZRGQabkaHFm9s3YWLTV6gx3KegPMqFLmNibGZHMt8i7D4iFrTzTKCPoqoFTudq8LGaW9fqUYjSt1VPxctxHgDN5p3UtCeqpHc3x9qqJASgMQHxT2EMMqHMw3hRqVWHRE16xh7X41Hp.jpeg
STUDY
I got up in Inter First Year a year ago.I now do some work online as well as studying.I like to study a lot.Now I am studying at jugirgofa high school Center College.I now live in meherpur and do some online work from gangni so that I have no income.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErGYNCaNEJv5dqtHbzokbxDGgS66WKh8GEBWRsWzpcsvK1x9JYddMejWPhpqTKtXTYJiTPjbFsTTx1ZkqU8QuUVWXjNPXDpfjXyp.jpeg
HOBBY.

My hobby is cooking. I love to cook. At first, I used to help my mom in her cooking. But later I found that I really enjoy cooking. I asked my mom to teach me that, and she was really happy about this.
Then she teaches me and I learned pretty much everything about cooking.

I don’t get enough time to cook but I try my best. Everyone says that my cooked food is really delicious and I think so too. I wish to become a popular cooking teacher in the future. People should learn so many cooking techniques that I know now.

I watch YouTube videos regularly which helps me to gain so much knowledge on different types of cooking. Once I cook for my cousin who came from Dhaka and he was amazed after eating that food. That day was really inspiring for me, everybody praised my dish and then I never looked back and never give up

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPVdadz6pVFyrwRBtQezkmndkbyTZdWD3RpoDEhFCLCDcwE2ArgLsfSnFYintjKZkuXTAwKcSQ51dSYqURx5cBr72PGzFafVHpa.jpeg
my favourite hobby is tree plantation .

Love for @usup123
Thanks for @steemcurator01 @tarpan

Cc: steemitblog , @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02, @steercurator03 @booming01 @booming02 @booming03 @booming04 @cryptokannon @steem

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usup123,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37