Achievement 1: This is My Introduction Post, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240403_111245_917.jpg

Hello my fellow friends, my name is Usanga Utibe Imedu, from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria, from a family of five(5) with four(4) lovely sisters. I am an Architect , passionate about architectural constructions, I have developed a strong foundation in use of architectural softwares and construction methods. My journey in Architecture began with a fascination for sustainable construction methods, which has since evolved into a fulfilling career dedicated to creating sustainable designs for human dwellings.

Academic/Educational Background

I am a graduate with a Bachelor's degree in Architecture from University of Uyo, where I studied Architecture, graduated with second class-upper honors. During my undergraduate studies, I specialized in sustainable construction methods, delving deep into sustainability and honing my analytical and critical thinking skills.
Following my Bachelor's degree, I pursued further education and earned a Master's degree in Architecture from University of Uyo. My graduate studies allowed me to explore advanced topics in construction and building services, conduct in-depth research, and collaborate with esteemed professors and fellow scholars

Hobbies

Beyond my professional endeavors, I am deeply committed to spending time with family and friends, exploring new places and cultures, reading books and expanding my knowledge, listening to music and attending concerts, learning new skills and taking on challenges, researching and learning about new inventions.

Dislike

I dislike, conflict and negativity, arrogance and dishonesty, rude or disrespectful behavior ,unfairness and injustice.

My Experience in Crypto

My experience in crypto is intermediate, still learning to gain more experience.

Posts to Expect

Heartwarming stories of acts of kindness and generosity, funny memes and relatable jokes, sustainable architectural designs, beautiful travel photos and stunning landscapes, thought-provoking articles and opinion pieces, educational content on topics of interest, news and current events that align with their values and beliefs.

IMG_20240403_111428_035.jpg@lexz and me

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I found Steemit through @lexz, @ngoenyi, @eveetim, and my colleagues at my place of work. It is from their encouragement and experiences which they gained from this platform, manifesting in their daily achievements. And I hope to achieve more and impact life through my posts.

Conclusion

I specially want to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude to each and every one of my friends and colleagues who have shown me the way to be here on this amazing platform. And I also want to use this opportunity to learn and also impact knowledge in any possible way I will be able to., I believe in making a positive impact in both my professional and personal spheres. I am excited about the opportunity to expand my professional knowledge and others, and I look forward to engaging, collaborating, or contributing with others who share my passion and drive. I also promise to work in line with the community guidelines, rules and regulations.

Special Mention

@goodybest

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @usnagaa Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @goodybest, I promise to abide by the rules and regulations, and also will be open to new ideas.

 7 months ago 

Welcome to the world of steem, your contribution would add more value to the platform so long as you abide by the community rules and regulations. You are very much welcome

 7 months ago 

I really appreciate your kind gesture, thanks a lot.

 6 months ago 

Welcome to the world of steem,you are very much welcome

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate.

 6 months ago 

Welcome to steemit. We all started like this try to be consistent and active you will reach your dream stage.

 6 months ago 

I really wish to achieve more, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72