Achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit by @usmanjaved

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah almighty i am new here and this is my first post at steemit i hope that you will support me and encourage my work.

Name and Age:

My name is Muhammad Usman Ali and my steemit username is @usmanjaved i am 18 years old i am very interested in online work so i started this process i live in Depalpur district okara Pakistan it is a big city and all the things

My photo:

IMG-20211225-WA0043.jpg

Education:

I am a student of BS Chemistry in the Comsats University of Lahore. I passed my matriculation with flying colours. I recently passed my FSc in medical field from Punjab Group of Colleges Deplapur. I am a topper of my class.

Hobbies and Likings:

As I told that I am a student so I have no more time to waste Hobby is an interesting pastime. It is a pursuit that we pursue for fun and for profit. The purpose of the hobby is not to make money, thinking that it can earn money indirectly. But different people entertain themselves with different hobbies. For example, my hobby might be writing a story while for someone else it may be a profession.
I Play a cricket in my time

how i know about steemit?

My some friends do this work and they told me about this website and i am starting this process i hope you will support me

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @usmanjaved,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43