ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK : MY INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210825_133956_1.jpg

Hello i hope you all are doing well. This is my first post and I am much excited to meet with different people on this platform.

Name And Address

My name is Ismail. I am 24 years old, i was born in Kaduna Road Niger State, currently living at Zaria Kaduna State, My parents are living in Abuja.

How I got to know About Steemit

IMG_20210824_110303.jpg
Life was a little hard on me and, living on dept all the time so a friend of mine @badmus-official recommend me to this platform.

Early Life

I was born in Kaduna Road a local area in Suleja Niger state, I started my preschool at Common wealth Nursery, Primary and Secondary School, located at Kaduna Road Suleja Niger State, i later start Primary school at Kaduna Road Government Primary and Secondary School. After my Primary School graduation, i was posted to Government Junior Secondary School at F.H.A Lugbe Abuja. After my Junior Secondary School, i relocated to Kaduna state to live with my grand parent, where i started my senior classes Arewa Model School Kaduna in 2011 and i graduated in 2014 after writing my WAEC which i passed with flying colors, after which i got admission to study Computer Engineering at Ahmadu Bello University Zaria (ABU).

My Hobby

well not like i have a hobby per say but what i do love doing the most is Gamming, i love playing games since when i was a little boy, sometimes i do skip work just to go watch video game because then i have no money to join the fun.

Appreciation

I'm really happy to be hear and I'm thankful to @badmus-official for introducing me to this platform and i hope i will be accepted fully hear.
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @usmanismail882, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1you need to stand alone in your first steemit picture does not correspond to the date of this post.
2Add a picture to your profile.

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me.

Thank you!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ngoenyi, thank you very much for the correction I really appreciate it and i will love to learn more from you because I'm new hear and I don't know how to go about most of the things hear, I just add my profile picture I hope I've done the correction.

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi have made my corrections

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
. I hope you like and enjoy it more here

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @usmanismail882. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma for the verification.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usmanismail882,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50