ACHIEVEMENT1/ by@usman9: Verification Through introduction.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210525_193709.jpg

Hello Steemians....

I hope that all of friend are fine.
I had to start from here . and I guess but I missed Newcomer Achievement Program. So I decided to catch up. I have spend already some time here. I really love this platform. I will try to write good content and participate in multiple contests to achieve this goal.

Myself

My name is Usman Ali, I am 18 years old. I live in village Dipalpur
I'm a Pakistani.I belong to Muslim nation.My national language is Urdu.My mother language is Punjabi.

EDUCATION

I passed the Matric from from Lahore and then joined college . Now I am student in collage . To the glory of Allah I am an undergraduate currently collage of Science and Technology, studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering..

Being an new student is quite interesting because I have always dreamt of being one, I love to share my ideas and knowledge to any one who is willing to learn.
Some pictures are my own

HOBBIES

  • Watching Islamic Video
  • Reading
  • I love to travel, photography
  • Hockey

My favorite game is cricket. My favourite team is Pakistan.I like to see live match most.I also won many matches in my college life and also got many prizes.I also play match on my mobile phone.

Eating

I love eating my village native food. I really do enjoy it.

AIM

I was eally fascinating about meeting new people from different places around the world and also becoming a better writer, I was really desperate. my friend @noraiz. told me about steemit I was interested, due to the love I have about writing and meeting new friends. I hope steemit will help me to become a better writer just like I dreamt of and also to increase my knowledge

How Do I Know Steemit

It been more than a year since I held about steemit when my friend told me about it @noraiz, he told me the the important of Steemit, but then I was never interested because i thought it wasn't profitable, now I realise that I made a mistake.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

Lastly I really want to thank my friend @noraiz for what he has done for me, indeed he is a friend
Also, shout out to all steemians who took their time to read my post I really appreciate.

Now I like this steem very much.I will try my best and I will do work hard.It is the best way to reach my destination and I hope I will do it.

Now I joined steemit .I love this Platform

Special Mention:

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome to the community. Enjoy your stay and help make the steemit community better with more quality content.

 3 years ago 

Hi @usman9,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66