My Introductory Post #pakSteem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Aslam o alykum Steemit User,

This is usman from Punjab Pakistan its my 1st Post here.
i have to read carefully about #Steemit.blog

LET me Introduce myself.

My name is Usman i am 29 years old and married.
i am from Faisalabad i live with my wife in FSD its also a big city. with kind heart peoples.

IMG-20211226-WA0000.jpg

i am completing my Study and photo graphy doing work .
Actully i have not too much experience about about trading because i have no time for this but i belive i can do my best

Playing cricket and reading article is my hobby

i hope its better introduction, i start my experience with Steemit blog lets see this friendly decentralized accept me

Thanks for your time

Sort:  
Loading...

Verification posts with a name digitally printed is not consider as valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit again.

ok now sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67