Achievement-1 My introduction |28-11-21|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-416853111.jpg

Hello! EVERYONE I hope you're all having a good time. Being a part of the Steemit community is a fantastic opportunity. And I've decided to take advantage of it since I believe in never passing up an opportunity.

So Usman is my name. I am a sixteen-year-old boy. I am a Pakistani citizen who lives in one of the world's most beautiful countries. My father served in the army and is now retired. He received a standing ovation as he stepped down. My mother is a housewife, so she understands how to care for her home and interact with others. My family consists of five members.

ہیلو! مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب کا وقت اچھا گزر رہا ہے۔ Steemit کمیونٹی کا حصہ بننا ایک بہترین موقع ہے۔ اور میں نے اس سے فائدہ اٹھانے کا فیصلہ کیا ہے کیونکہ میں کبھی بھی موقع کو ہاتھ سے نہ جانے دینے پر یقین رکھتا ہوں۔

تو میرا نام عثمان ہے۔ میں سولہ سال کا لڑکا ہوں۔ میں ایک پاکستانی شہری ہوں جو دنیا کے خوبصورت ترین ممالک میں سے ایک میں رہتا ہوں۔ میرے والد نے فوج میں خدمات انجام دیں اور اب ریٹائر ہو چکے ہیں۔ میری والدہ ایک گھریلو خاتون ہیں، اس لیے وہ سمجھتی ہیں کہ اپنے گھر کی دیکھ بھال کیسے کرنی ہے اور دوسروں کے ساتھ بات چیت کرنا ہے۔ میرا خاندان پانچ افراد پر مشتمل ہے۔

IMG_20211128_193448.jpg

IMG_20211128_193426.jpg

Now I'd like to tell you about where I grew up. My home is in Sargodha, also known as the City of Eagles. Its oranges are likewise well-known.

Reading is one of my favourite pastimes. I adore reading books whenever I have free time. My instructor constantly reminds us that reading is important for children because it allows us to obtain a lot of knowledge. My parents also buy books for me, and my house now has a little library.

اب میں آپ کو بتانا چاہوں گا کہ میں کہاں پلا بڑھا ہوں۔ میرا گھر سرگودھا میں ہے جسے عقابوں کا شہر بھی کہا جاتا ہے۔ اس کے سنترے بھی اسی طرح مشہور ہیں۔

پڑھنا میرے پسندیدہ مشاغل میں سے ایک ہے۔ میں جب بھی فارغ وقت ہوتا ہوں کتابیں پڑھنا پسند کرتا ہوں۔ میرا انسٹرکٹر ہمیں مسلسل یاد دلاتا ہے کہ پڑھنا بچوں کے لیے اہم ہے کیونکہ اس سے ہمیں بہت زیادہ علم حاصل ہوتا ہے۔ میرے والدین بھی میرے لیے کتابیں خریدتے ہیں، اور میرے گھر میں اب ایک چھوٹی لائبریری ہے۔

IMG-20210829-WA0031.jpg

I'm now getting to the section where I discuss the centre ground.
Steemit is an excellent venue for us to enhance our skills, according to a buddy of mine. I'm hoping you'll work with me.
Thank you so much for taking the time to read this.

میں اب اس حصے میں جا رہا ہوں جہاں میں سینٹر گراؤنڈ پر بات کر رہا ہوں۔
میرے ایک دوست کے مطابق، Steemit ہمارے لیے اپنی صلاحیتوں کو بڑھانے کے لیے ایک بہترین مقام ہے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ میرے ساتھ کام کریں گے۔
اس کو پڑھنے کے لیے وقت نکالنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @usman0407,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43