Achievement 1 | Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
Hello and welcome to my achievement 1 post.

IMG_20210423_004933_418.jpg

In this post I will tell you about my introduction and my interests. I am hopeful that I will participate in growing this beautiful community.

Personal Information:

My name is Muhammad Usman and I lives in Karachi, Pakistan. I'm 19 years old. I had completed my matriculation education from Sarfaraz Pilot High School and then I got admission in a SRE Majeed College and completed my intermediate within 2 years. After this successful journey, The NED university recognized me as an eligible candidate for Mechanical Engineering by testing me through entry test which I successfully passed with flying colors.

College

images (3).jpeg
Source

University

images (2).jpeg
Source

Interests

I am fond of listening hip hop and also sometimes I kill my spare time by listening Zayn Malik's tracks.
I also have addiction of playing badminton and cricket.

How I found Steemit

My friend @syedmraza01 has told me about this platform and he helped me to get in there.

Crypto Knowledge

Till that very moment I don't know much about it but I am looking forward to learn about it as it is most important thing to know about in the future.

Plans ahead for Steemit

I am looking forward to contribute in this beautiful platform and I am hopeful that this platform will bring a positive change and attitude in my life.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great to see you there. I hope that you will participate in different contest and activities and help grew this community more stronger than ever.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @usman01.
Welcome.to steemit platform.
join our community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usman01 ,

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them.

Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest Updates on Steem.

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Hello @usman01 . Welcome in this platform. Great Introduction . You can do great work in this platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world brother

 3 years ago 

welcome to this amazing platform bro

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82