Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Guys!
My name is usama Khan,born on 24 July 2001,I'm a Pakistani I'm second child of my parents,I have got 2 siblings too...
I love writing and I believe that steemit.com will present me such opportunity to improve my writing skills.

B612_20220207_215357_740.jpg

I'm doing bachelor's of business administration(BBA) degree and recently completed my second semester with good marks.i'm former mathematics teacher teched 10th class mathematics.
As I write that I love writing specially I love to write about sports, lifestyle & other several things.
Love: I love to learn about investment like in cryptocurrency,share market or other things because.i also love to work on canvas by creating post.
In future I want to become an investor & entrepreneur.
Beyond sharing my knowledge in writing I hope that I also learn some new things from others that would be helpful for me.i'm very excited to work on this platform.

Thank you!
I introduced to this platform by my friend Ali Abdul Rasheed.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Congrats your post has been verified!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @usama71,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45