Achivemenet 1: Verification Through Introduction by @usama10

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone

My name is Usama Nawaz and I am from Pakistan.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-15 at 6.01.28 PM.jpeg

I live in Rawalpindi. I am 19 years old, and I am a student. Right now I am just studying at Arid agriculture university. I am doing a course, BSCS. I am also a hafiz I completed the Holy Quran when I was 14 years old. And I have pride in myself being a hafiz. I wanted to do a job, but my parents don't allow me I want to help my father with our house expenses, but they want me that I'm just studying right now, so I decided to do some kind of freelancing for my own expenses.

But still, I don't find any kind of job, but I decided to learn about cryptocurrency in m future because of my little kind of interest in it. I hate my maths subject, it was so tough. Furthermore, I like photography
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 6.43.11 AM.jpeg
taking pictures of beautiful moments of nature
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 6.43.10 AM.jpeg
or some kind of thing. I take pictures from my phone camera.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 6.39.58 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 6.43.09 AM.jpeg

Hobbies

I am a good football player. I like playing football. My father is also a football player, and I played too much football with my father. My favourite player is Neymar.

I like playing games on my phone and PC's, I am a good player in the PUBG game. I play PUBG game on my phone mostly.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 8.15.49 AM.jpeg

Experience in crypto

I have no experience in crypto, but I want to learn it because might be I do some trading in the future I am very inspired by traders so might be I also become a trader in my future.

How I find Steemit

My friend @xheikhibrahim tells me about this amazing platform he is right now working on this platform He is my classmate in my school life, and he is still with me, but he is no more studying right now. He gives me all the information about this platform, and I am feeling really great after browsing this blockchain.

I really want to join this platform and I hope after joining this I learn many things from this platform. I hope that you all like and support me and also enjoy my intro post

Thanks to all of you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome in steemit
Usama I hope that you like this platform
good luck

 3 years ago 

Yes, bro I really love this platform.

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usama10,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61