Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hey, I am Urooj Fatima. I live in Karachi, Pakistan. I was born on 20 June 2001 and I am 21 years old. Currently, I am a student of BS(CS).

Screenshot_20220422-132119_1.png

image.png

How Did I Know About Steemit?

One of my university friend azib told me about steemit, that it's a platform where we can enhance our writing skills and so on.

urooj.PNG

image.png

About My Family:

We are 7 family members, My dad, mom, My 2 sisters, and our 2 brothers I am the eldest one. Including me, everyone is a student and my brother who is on the 3rd number is Hafiz-e-Quran (ALHAMDULILLAH).

image.png

Academic Background:

I've done my O'levels from Oxford Public School in 2017, After that, I've done my intermediate in pre-engineering from Adler Intermediate College and now I am doing BS(CS) from Iqra University.

image.png

How Would I like To Spend My Leisure Time:

So, Basically, I am a club cricketer, I am playing for National Bank Private. cricket isn't just my occupation but my passion as well. Most of the time after studies I do play cricket and I am a content writer as well, I've 7 years of experience in content writing, and one of my articles is also published in a newspaper as well

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Urooj.
We wish you a great journey here.

To get verified, you'll have to upload a picture of yours holding a steemit handle with the current date and your username written over that.

 2 years ago 

Acknowledged.

Welcome to Steemit.

Could you please mention the Steemit username of Azib?

You also need to post your picture holding a placard with your handwritten username and current date on it.

When you are done with the following changes, please tag me here so that I can complete your verification. 🙂

 2 years ago 

I don't know his user name but yes I can post a pic holding placard.

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon kindly verify my account

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

how to power up reward?

Please read the second achievement guidelines. It's about securing keys and power-ups and transactions. If you still don't understand, feel free to ask.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @uroojawan,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

thanks

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47