ACHİEVEMENT 1 | WHO AM I?

Hi Everyone.
WHO AM I?
My name is Umut.I am 19 years old but soon be 20.I am from Turkey.I living in Kocaeli.ı just registered in steemit.
i want to talk about what i want to do and my vision.

7664745a-f6b0-425f-9e9b-13703b09b331.jpg

I love is title.Because it reminds me of a movie that drives my life.This film is "WHO AM I?" and "WHO AM I" is a hacker film.
I watched this movie and started messing with the internet.
i found out the internet is so big and limitless.but i also found out that he was insecure.this event It made me interested in cybersecurity
Now I'm in computer science at Sakarya University.This section is known as computer Engineering in Turkey.I think I'll be protecting you online in the future :).
MY HOBİES

I like to play games and think about the background of the game.I started training to create games.I'm learning from Udemy and improving.I'm also trying to learn software languages.
c,c#,c++,javascript,phyton between these languages.I like reading books.I just finished Marie Lu's book, Warcross.I'm interested in crypto money.
It was an exciting book.i also like to listen to music and watch movies.

d3400a2e-ccd9-47d0-961c-9d1b9cbb5327.jpg
WHY I AM HERE?
I'm here to increase my english level, to record what I do, to share, to interact, to meet new people and to improve my overall culture.I'm going to try to share interesting Internet news, activities I'm dealing with, books I've read, shows I've watched, codes I've written.
I believe I can find the value of what I've done here.
MY DREAM
in the future, as a freelancer, i want to go on a little trip with my own trailer.
I will protect you from the darkness of the Internet on this journey :) .
I'm waiting for your support.
Hoping to meet again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

un grato saludo para ti y bienvenido

 2 years ago 

Hi, I'm a anıl , nice to meet you.

 2 years ago 

welcome brother, i am waiting your other content

Thanks brother,I'll write it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35