Achievement 1: introduction through Verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone this is @umeru467 very fresh at Steemit. This is my introduction post. So here I go. 😎

IMG-20210601-WA0001.jpg

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
My SIL @saharsaqi signed up my account and gave me a briefing about Steemit. So this was something very new for me and for me this was surprising that I can earn money by this so the greed woke up in me 😂🤑

Snapchat-400372828_1.jpg

ABOUT ME👨‍🦱
I am Muhammad Umer Mughal aged 23 years old very handsome and most irritating member of my family😂 I belong to a very middle class family. We are 4-siblings 1-married sister 1-married brother then me AN EYE CANDY OF MY FAMILY LOLX😂 (IYKWIM) then 1-yougest sister. We also has Ameer Hamza in our house the most loveable item of our family 😜 @saharsaqi sorry please🙊
IMG-20210307-WA0029.jpg

QUALIFICATION👨🏻‍🎓
I have done my intermediate with supply still not passed😂 well there's a story behind it one fine day o was going to give exam to college and I got severe accident I broke my beauty bone😂😂😂 sorry bone of shoulder and got severe injuries on head too. So that was a last day of my study🙊

images.jpeg
Link

FAMILY LOSS💔👨‍👦
My father and brother had been working bin SOUTH there in 2015 my father got a dangerous car accident and he left us forever that was something very serious for all of us emotionally financially mentally we broke down in pieces that our beloved father left us sudden. Well time passed but that trauma made me depressed and in between all these chaos me and my married sister diagnosed with disease called WILSON DISEASE she got extreme and got her liver damaged and got transplant in AMERICA as she is luckily settled in USA and I am also suffering till now and on medication. Well time has very good quality that it passed. So those sad years had been passed too Alhamdullilah for everything which I have now. People usually call me psychy because of my hyperactive behavior I can't speech properly but I am normal person like others I can do anything just with a little extra copper in my body haha 😂

You can check details of Wilson disease from here
Link
last seldie with my father at my sister's wedding
Screenshot_20210601-003631.png

ACTIVITIES🏍️🏏📺📱
Well to be very honest I do nothing creative nor I have any interesting hobbies my SIL @saharsaqi is helping me in writing this also she made me reading and writing too at home. But I am very lazy in it too I made her angry too 🤦🏻‍♂️🙎🏻‍♂️ I helped my mom in buying groceries I can buy DHANIA PUDINA DAHI 😀 (Mint,corioder yogurt) and I know the difference between DHANIA PUDINA😂 I am interesting in biking swimming and watching movies. But now I am not allowed to ride a bike for long route because I have a balancing problem but thats ok for me because I don't need it because chingchi is here. I can use social media and attend public events too.
So this is my instruction post.
Thanks in advance
@umeru467
CC: @haidermehdi @hassanabid @rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice introductory post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello ! Welcome to Steemit !
Actually you forgot to add #Achievement1 Tag Kindly Edit it And let me know so i can verify your Achievement !

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Done thanks please verify 😊

 3 years ago 

Hey @umeru467
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you I'll try my level best to make my space here 😎

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro 😎

 3 years ago 

Hi, @umeru467,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Glad to see this ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63