Achievement 1. introductory task on steemit.13-05-2021

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. This is my first post in my community, in which I will introduce you to myself and tell you what you like. Will share with i hope you like
My name is @umersheikh. I am studying in 11th class and I am very excited that I went to college and there I made many new friends and I went to college and learned very well. I had never learned before. In this post I will share my favorite things with you

IMG_20210513_120245.jpg

My name is omar nazir i study in eleventh grade i like a lot of things like playing cricket or playing badminton and listening to songs and singing and also i love riding that motorbike And English and Urdu writing skills or else.

IMG_20210514_234550.jpg

College friends:

As I told you I study in college and so I made a lot of new friends in college and I had a great relationship with them. I hope they will not leave me in the future. We have friends who have a lot of fun in college and break time we eat things together in which the biryani bottle shawarma falls on mom and more that pizza
Break time We also often sit in the classroom and memorize our lesson and often have fun in class I will share with you some pictures of them

IMG-20210309-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210309-WA0020.jpg

Tea lover:

I like tea very much and that's how people look forward to the festival. That's how I like tea, and I don't feel comfortable until I drink tea. Also, if I drink china, I don't feel any work and I feel tired as if I haven't slept at all. Today I drank my tea and made a picture of it which I will share with you

IMG_20210513_235614.jpg

IMG_20210513_235606.jpg

Pool time with friends:

I love to take a bath and i have a lot of fun when i go out with my friends and i swim there i just have to go swimming and i want to grow up Participate in a meaningful event on the scale and get rewards. Today I went to bathe with my friends. I will share with you some of their pictures

IMG_20210428_173219.jpg

IMG_20210428_173119.jpg

IMG_20210428_173101.jpg

IMG_20210419_174553.jpg

GRATITUDE:

I am thankful to my friend @zainshabbir for giving me information about Steam It and I was very happy to put Steam It on standby and I enjoyed running it.

IMG-20210515-WA0000.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post🌚

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Excelente presentación amigo!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey, @umersheikh welcome to steemit.

Add tag #achievement1 in the tags to get verified.

Hope so you'll remain active on steemit and will enjoy it here. You can participate in different contests. You can join any community as per your interest. Please read all the rules properly before posting so that you don't violate any.

FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR ALL THE LATEST UPDATES.

 3 years ago 

Hey @umersheikh
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79