Achievement 1"My introduction to steemit " @umarqais

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220415_114725.jpg

After , Peace be unto you is said that I am fine with the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope that you will also be fine with the grace of Allah. This is my first post. I want to work on it. Many of my friends are already working on this plate, so I thought, why don't I start working on it. Anyway, I worked online. I hope I will work on it. You will give me good response

Name and age.

IMG_20220415_142439.jpg

My name is Muhammad Umar and I am 16 years old. There are people in my family and I am the eldest son of my family.

Place.

IMG-20220415-WA0055.jpg

I live in Nargis Block of Model Town Lahore. The most famous town of Lahore. It is the most beautiful city of Pakistan which is situated on the banks of river Ravi.

Education.

IMG_20220415_143042.jpg

I am a student of 10th class I have studied from nursery to Lahore grammar school and I am on my last day After that I will take admission in Punjab College Lahore for FSC and I am also doing computer course.
Because the age to come is the age of technology and man is helpless about it

My Hobby.

Reading in my dreams is my biggest hobby. I am very fond of reading books I'm always on the lookout for a good book and I'll read it and get some out of it.Reading books gives me a lot of guidance. I have a separate reading room in my house where I can sit and read books.

Like and Dislike.

I really like people who help other people, meet their needs, help them, stand by them in difficult times, life is the name of the game anyway

Dislike.

Never like those who do not help the poor Disobey parents Parents do not realize Others Your own people are very bad I hope you enjoyed reading my introduction and I also hope that you I will like this post and you will give me a good response.

IMG-20220414-WA0008.jpg

Best Regards by

@umarqais

IMG-20220414-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I have followed you, please be kind to follow back..

 2 years ago 
Hi, @umarqais

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Whatsapp

Discord : farannabeel#8111
Moderator of Steem Infinity Zone Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit.

May I know the username of the person who told you about Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51