## Achievement 5 Task 1| @umar51| Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends.

After completing my first four achievements, I am now moving towards my 5.1 achievement. Just as I have succeeded in my first achievement, I will do my best to succeed in it as well. Today my task is on steemworld.org. There is a website. First I searched steemworld.org on chrome and then I logged in my account with a private posting key and a deshboard opened in front of me. The rest you can see on the screenshot.

Deshboard.

IMG-20211018-WA0048.jpg

Login-account.

IMG-20211018-WA0045.jpg

How to check Reward Summary?

When I clicked on the deshboard, a page opened in front of me and when I scrolled through it, my 7 days history appeared in front of me and you can see the rest on the screenshot.

IMG-20211018-WA0047.jpg

What is Delegation?

First I will explain what is power delegate. Power delegate means to do your steems to someone else. First I clicked on where the delegation is written and then another page opened in front of me. And when I clicked on delegate, a page opened in front of me on which the user name of the person to whom the power is to be delegated is written and all that needs to be done is to write it there. Votes for him.

IMG-20211018-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20211018-WA0045.jpg

Types of Delegation?

  • Outgoing Delegation.
  • incoming Delegation.
    There are two types of delegation.

1.Retiring Delegation.

This means that when you give steam power to someone else, it is called retiring delegation.

2.Incoming Delegation.

Delegations that are shared with you by other users are called incoming delegations.

How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes?

This means you can view your statistics tab and check who commented on your post and who voted for you.

Outgoing votes.

Screenshot_20211018_234403.jpg

incoming votes.

Screenshot_20211018_234353.jpg

Explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation?

1.Author Rewards.

This means that the author is the one who writes the post or blogs and the reward that is given for what you post is called the reward of the post.

2.Curation Rewards.

When someone supports an author's blog, it's called curation rewards.

3.Beneficiary Rewards.

This means that when you give some of the reward for your post to others, for example when you post, you have to set up an account first to which you have to give some of your reward. is called beneficiary reward.

Account Operations.

Screenshot_20211018_234338.jpg

How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?

This means that when you log in to Steam World, when you click tap on the dashboard, then at the top left you will see a circular circle in which the value of your vote Is. And then you can see the wheel that can tell you the value of the vote at a different percentage. My votes range in price from 1 to 52.83 and 0.00.

IMG-20211018-WA0044.jpg

Conclusion.

As much as I know about steemworld.org I have tried my best to explain it well and the rest I am searching for more about it I found a lot to learn on this website that I was unfamiliar with.I hope you are well aware of this website.

Best Regards By.

@umar51

Sort:  

Hello dear, I am pleased to announce that you have been verified for this task. You may now move to the next achievement tasks.
Thank you for completing this achievement.

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @umar51,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @wilmer1988.

De nada hermano.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51