## Achievement 4 by @umar51 Task:applying Makrdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
After my first three achievements, I am moving towards the success of my Shothi Achievement. The way I succeeded in my first three Achievements, I will do my best to achieve it in the same way as I did in the first three. Success Today, my achievement task is markdowns, which I will try to describe as easily as possible.

images (68).jpeg
Source
Headline

Headline 1

Headline 2

2.Making Text Bold.

strong/Bold

3. Making Text Italic.

I am a student of University of okara

4.Creating Tables.

MyDetails
My NameUmar Farooq
Age20 years
countryPakistan,Punjab,Haveli

5.Blockquotes.

"The purpose of our lives is to be happy."

“Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans.” — John Lennon

“Get busy living or get busy dying.”

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”

6.Alignment

A good person is one who helps other people and always considers the suffering of others as his own suffering.
A good person is one who helps other people and always considers the suffering of others as his own suffering.

Best Regards by

@umar51

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

congratulations!

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next
achievement task at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the
Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post

RATE: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @umar51,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44