Achievement # 1: My introduction at Steemit by @umar009

IMG_20230527_152200_557.jpg

Introduction
My name is Muhammad Umar Farid. i am an 21 year old college student of Narowal. I am basically from desert area. I did my graduation in BSC from punjab university Narowal.My strength are I am self motivated ,hard working and a disciplined person. My long term goal is to achieve a good position .My hobby are story writing. That's all about me. thank you.

Country
My country is Pakistan.It is a Muslim country.my country is very beautiful .It has beautiful lakes, mountain, valleys and rivers. I live in Narowal a city located in Punjab province of Pakistan. I am proud to call Pakistan my home.

Education
Education play very important role in everyone life. Education is an important for our bright future. It provides knowledge of our right . Education is the key to success. And I attend college in Narowal where I am knows as a bright and hardworking student . Education has always been to me and I takes my studies seriously.

work
Presently I started working in steemit where I hope to bulit following share my thoughts and experience with other I am axcited to be a part of this platform.

Snapchat-1038799516.jpg

Hobbies and passion
I also have many hobbies but my favorite hobby is Writing.
My hobby has added a lot to my knowledge.
It develop taste for beauty.

Dislikes
Everyman has its own likes and dislikes.He likes or dislike things according to his nature
I like simple, truthful and polite person.
I have a great disliking for rude and quarrel some person. I hate selfish, dishonest, and cuuning person.

post
I am interested in every type of informative post which can help me to improve my knowledge.
Some things in which I am interested in cooking, history, stories, health and fitness related posts and I will try to publish posts on steemit.

Social links..
Twitter: @UmarMug00900

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51