Achievement 01 | introduction through verification || 29_04_2022||by @umairali1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introducation

My name is umair ali. I m from pakistan. I belog to chichawatni. I m 23 year old. And i m student and i read in 13th class. We are 2 brothers. I m elder. Am very simple boy.

IMG_20220430_202951.jpg

About Study

I read in jamia salfia fsd doing islamic study.and BA islamic from allama iqbal opan univercity.After complete study. Am doing teaching. I shall hepl of poor student. I shall make to able. How they lives and successfull in the life. It's my mission. I work hard in my mission. I need your prayers. I hope you will prayer for me.

IMG_20211210_140044.JPG

Hobbies

My favourite hobbie is photo editing.
I share some pictures here. Am doing working in Pixlabe application. I make many chart.

20211208_192801.png

IMG_20210302_145501.JPG

About Steemit

My friend tell me about this wonderfull online working platfrom. I m very thankfull of @ahsanbilal who joined me on steemit. He is my class fellow. We read in same class. He already working in steemit. He joined me.

Thnks

@event-horizon

Regrads

@umairali1

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

You need to submit another verification photo. Please make sure there is no editing or overwriting.

Write the current date and your username on paper, hold it in your hand, take a picture, and post in response to this comment.

Write some more details about yourself - What kind of content you will be creating or want to read?

 2 years ago 

Ok dear mam i share new picture with crunet date.

 2 years ago 

Dear mam i upload new picture

Loading...

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46