Achievement 1 Introduction to myself by @umair01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are well and enjoy life with the grace of Allah SWT. I am new to the platform, I hope you will support and guide me on this platform. This is my first post which is my introduction. so let's start the introduction.

PicsArt_11-11-07.01.05.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Umair Akram My father name is
Muhammad Akram he is a shopkeeper and my username is @umair01 I am 17 years old and I'm from Pakistan

Snapchat-326814539.jpg

Education

Education is very important for us without education, we are nothing, we have to study hard to make our future bright.

I started studying in SLS Depalpur I have enrolled in SLS okara school I have done my registration with A+ I am now in medical fsc at Punjab College Lahore

Hobbies

I have many hobbies but my favorite hobbies are gardening and sports in my spare time I take care of my plants in my garden and after that I play cricket with my friends and my brother

Snapchat-621698184.jpg

Snapchat-687147807.jpg

Dream

My dream is to become a doctor, my father encouraged me to become an honest doctor to serve the nation. I want to be a cardiologist to serve poor people who don't allow and it's my big dream to build my own hospital in my city and it's totally free.

Snapchat-105038370.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have so many different experiences about cryptocurrencies, but I firmly believe that Steemit will encourage me to acquire more knowledge about crypto than what I have learned so far at the STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY school.

Snapchat-1615197315.jpg

how i know about steemit

Today I visited my friend, we had a meal and we talked about different topics I told my friend about network marketing but we don't have much money to invest in it Then my friend told me about steemit I was very interested I immediately asked him to make an account and tell me all the processes that created my account thanks to him

Special mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @umair01,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45