ACHEIVEMENT TASK1. INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT @UKPRUDENT MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210325_101121.jpg

Hellow steemians,

My name is Ukandie Sunday but my friends call me U.K.prudent ,I am 21 years old. The third child of my family of which we are four in number. I am average in height and weight. I am chocolate in complexion and my favourite food is fried rice. I am single and not physically impaired. I am currently staying in Ebonyi State.

EDUCATION

I studied in Rose Mary Academy where I obtained my first school leaving certificate.
And proceeded to Holy Rosery College. And obtained my school certificate.
Am currently holding HND in Accounting.

Am currently in Ebonyi State. This is the environment

IMG-20210326-WA0016.jpg

The landscape of Ebonyi State

IMG-20210326-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210326-WA0020.jpg

HOW I GOT INFORMATION ABOUT STEEMIT

I got the information through my friend @guruchudy and decided to join

EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT

Currently i dont have any experience in steemit and blockchain and cryptocurrency. I just hope to improve rapidly on the platform and invest in it.

HOBBIES

I like playing football and reading. And playing bass guitar
.scottbass is my mentor

I wont fail to acknowledge the following steemians.

@cryptokannon

@steemcurator01

@comp2020

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ibesench thanks for voting me

Nice introduction you have put up. Welcome to steemit and congratulations on completing your first achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @faristochan

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @stecurator am so grateful @ukprudeny

 3 years ago 

Good working

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @rizwanullah am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi @ukpurdent, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @yogi

 3 years ago 

@blaze am so grateful thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @ steemcurator03, i appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @yogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43