Achievement 1: my introduction post to Steemit, mentored by @ngoenyi

IMG20240531140547.jpg

                             Introduction:Hello everyone I am happy to be here.I am ukamaka victoria by name, am 29 years old with the username @Ukamakavictoria ,am new here just join steemit am so so excited to be here.Am from  Nigeria and that's my country of residence and my city of residence is Enugu. I hope I am welcome.I will be glad to interact with you all thank.

Background: I came from a family of 9 together with my parent ,5 girls and two boy adding up with my parents ,my dad and mum are both traders .they re very hardworking and are God fearing .though am married with two adorable kids ,a boy and a girl.

School background: my primary school was at the north Maiduguri to be precise at royal day nursery and primary school,then my school in the east Enugu to be precise at Queen's model secondly school and later enrolled in to the university at Unn .

My hobbies: I love cooking , traveling and writing.

Why I join steemit: Am here because I want to improve on my writing and Cooking skill.i love to be posting about my cooking skill because that what i love doing at my leisure and am also open to learning new things.

How I came to know about steemit:I came to know steemit by @ngoenyi who is a friend of my elder sister ,my sister has told me so much about steemit and I fell in love with steemit.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish: I will b posting of my day to day cooking activities and writing on some event happening at my city.

IMG20240531152038.jpg

Conclusion: sincerely speaking am grateful to @ngoenyi for guiding me out to write this introduction post.
![IMG-20240525-WA0129.jpg](Seriously speaking I am grateful to @ngoenyi for helping me out to write this introduction .)

IMG-20240525-WA0126.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I warmly welcome you to Steemit dear @ukamakavitoria. Even though you are in a very far city from me, you were able to still learn via WhatsApp.

You will truly enjoy it here if you remain active, posting in other communities and interacting with other users. Your elder sister @charibaby will be happy to know that you have finally written your achievement 1. I am available to give you further guidance in your journey here on the blog. Welcome once more

Thanks you so much ma,you made it possible

 2 months ago 

You are highly welcome to Steemit platform.

Thank you so so much

Thanks dear,am privileged.

Loading...

You are welcome to the steemit platform, a platform where people across the world are making great archievement through creating content. You make a great decision to be here, I hope to see you growing with these four words "consistent, determination, focus and work-hard" with these four words, you will get to where your bigger archievement is ,
Your are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68