Greetings, introducing myself on this writing platform...

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

png_20230219_115243_0000.png


Hello ALL,
My name is [ FAKHRURRAZI ], nice to hang out with you. I am someone who has high passion and dedication to work.


During this time, I have gained enough experience and knowledge to become a reliable person.


I have a talent for [skills], and enjoy exploring new things to improve my skills.I am also very interested in [hobbies] and believe that they help me to maintain a balance between work and social life.


I believe that hard work and determination will bring success. I always try to give my best in every task given and ensure quality and timeliness.


In addition, I am a person who easily adapts to new environments and enjoys working in a team.I believe that good communication and solid teamwork will bring better results in achieving common goals.


I also have a clear vision and high goals in life. I always try to be the best version of myself and keep learning and growing in my field.


Currently, I am excited to seek new challenges and opportunities that can help me grow and develop further.I am sure that with the skills and experience I have, I will be able to make a positive contribution and become a valuable asset to the team and organization I work for.


Some quick settings from me. Thank you for giving the opportunity to introduce yourself.
I hope to meet you and establish a good and mutually beneficial working relationship in the future. Thank You.


Sort:  
Loading...

Selamat bergabung, silahkan melengkapi informasi sesuai panduan berikut agar dapat diverifikasi. Terimakasih

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65