Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit @uheni

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

steem.jpg

So how are you guys. Let me introduce myself first.

My name is Uheni. I live in India. I am 24 years old. I'm getting ready to get married next year. I am currently doing my own personal job. My family consists of 4 people. Me and my dad, mom, sister. My sister is learning nursery. She is 12 years old. My father is a technician. My mother takes care of us from home.

Personally, I'm happy to know steemit. For me Steemit is very useful and a great place to share experiences. The spirit of writing and silaturrahmi me with friends through responses through works on Steemit's blog. After a few weeks at Steemit I understand that steemit gives us space to work well. For example, you have expertise in the field of poetry, guiding, songwriting, poetry, food, events, photography, painting or anything else that can be enjoyed by others you can pour it here. Because here your work is rewarded with SBD dollars through friends at Steemit.

In addition, Steemit became a medium for me to retrain the ability to think about writing and work, I began to erode because it was very rare to write and work. Another reason is certainly because steemit users are mostly proficient in the field of diary and in the field of work. I'm very interested in competing for expertise.

IMG-20211221-WA0005~2.jpg

My hobbies. I like singing songs. I like to search for different things on the internet. I love having fun with friends and eating a variety of foods. I like to plant plants in the garden with my mom.

I have a general knowledge of cryptocurrency. But there is much more to learn about crypto. I study cryptocurrencies all the time.

Maybe it's enough to get here first my introduction, if there are wrong words can be understood or to be reprimanded

Thanks For Reading My Post

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @uheni,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

¡Hola! amiga Bienvenida a nuestra familia de Steemit

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @uheni. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit! my best wishes for you in this platform.

 2 years ago 

hola saludo y bienvenida a esta gran red social de steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97