Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Screenshot_2023-01-02-12-07-17-510_com.miui.gallery.png
Introduction
My name is Amandikwa Ugochukwu Daniel, residing in Imo state, Nigeria. I am tall, slim and dark in complexion. I'm 19 years of age and single as well. I have SSCE qualification and currently an undergraduate Optometry student of Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO).
Experience With Crypto
Apart from schooling, I trade crypto such as BTC, USDT, etc. online and I'm also working at Chaindustry, a crypto platform where one chat to earn. Cryptocurrency has really helped me in paying school dues where I won't rely much on my parents financially.
Passion, Hobby and Dislike
Since my childhood, I have passion of becoming a military man. I don't like seeing one being oppressed by someone because he's bigger and stronger than the other. I love video games, chatting and hanging out with friends during my leisure time. It's during this period one rests, have peace of mind and fun. I dislike laziness and I like being with strong and hardworking people because healthy ideas can be shared.
My favourite movie genre is horror especially the one acted by America and India people. I love watching horror movies because it gives courage and also strengthens one emotionally, physically and spiritually. Another genre I like is Adventure because places I haven't heard or seen before is known and seen as well. Generally, I watch movies from every part of the world because cultures and languages can be learnt.
Posts
I post things about natural things because of beauty it depicts. I also write things on life history, wise quotes, cryptocurrency updates and educational posts. I love posts about nature alot especially from other users. I would love traveling to the beautiful places of the world like Casablanca of Morocco and so on.
* Knowledge About Steemit*
I came across Steemit platform during my research project in school online, a platform where one earns by posting and commenting. I had to give the platform a trial because I've been looking for a way to increase my earnings to carter for my immediate needs in school. I'm hoping of working with you people as one family.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ugoor. Please, you will need to provide the link to the online where you learned about steemit. Also, provide the link to your other social media page for more identification

This message for January has a new image.

Hope you like :-):


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Thanks alot, I'm loyal

Please I haven't received my trx reward

Congratulations !!! 🎉

You got upvote by Steem-Database community 🚀🚀🚀

Please, join our community and build your engagement on Steemit https://steemit.com/created/hive-153176

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43