My Introduction post @uduakusen

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, steemians.

My name is uduak usen and I'm 30 years of age. I reside in Nigeria, the southern part of Nigeria to be precise.

I've gained loads of experience in the financial industry and I'm also a writer. I've worked as head of operations and head of the account in different companies.

I'm new to cryptocurrency and I'm open to learning and gleaning much information for my benefit.

I love writing, speaking, coaching and fashion. I have a passion for relationship coaching. I help people with the secrets to a healthy relationship.

I dislike violence and indulging in an unnecessary argument.

The posts I'm looking forward to from others are on relationships, meal recipes( I love tasty foods) financial investments, fashion, and entrepreneurship.

As a relationship coach, you'll be seeing more relationship tips, parenting, coaching, and entrepreneurship. Also, some new meal recipes I discovered.

I had a conversation with friends about investment opportunities when a friend's cousin walked in. She heard our conversation and decided to tell us about steemit. I loved what I heard about steemit and I opted to join. I hope to meet new people, network, and learn more about coins, crypto, etc. And also, profiting from my talents.
IMG_20220503_175158_979.jpg

IMG_20220418_153142_578.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @uduakusen,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit I'm really impressed by the way you make your post perfectly well by yourself I appreciate, explore steemit you will not regret joining

Loading...
 2 years ago 

@uduakusen, you are welcome to the steemit platform. This is were you are free to write and earn.

But there is a secret to succeed and that is to follow instructions, be persistent in your writings , fucos on your achievement posts in other to learn more about this platform.

Be engaging and most importantly.......keep doing powerup😊.

You are welcome..

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Hi, @uduakusen

Subscribe and share with @amazing-ghana community. Your post has been upvoted. You are always welcome

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50