Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240305_094411.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone!, I'm glad to be part of this community and happy to meet you all here on this website. I am Edidiong Bassey Udosen, currently 18 years old. I am proudly a Nigerian, I also reside here in Nigeria. I have passion for making research especially in the field of medicine which is my favorite. I also love playing football, playing video games, listening to gospel music, and reading the Holy Bible. I'm God fearing and very prayerful.

AREA OF STUDY

I am a student in the department of Medicine and Surgery, University of uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

1709631343945.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT:

I discovered Steemit from my brother @tigerix and I was pleased to be part of this platform, hoping to spend some of my quality time here, which I believe will surely be productive.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I would love to know more about Steemit, I also hope to earn from my contribution and participation in this platform. It's my passion to write to the public, so it will be very interesting for me through this website. I also hope to learn more about cryptocurrency and online trading. This website is surely the platform I can use to achieve all these and many more.

CONCLUSION

I want to thank all the members on this platform, I also appreciate all those that will be welcoming me to this group and everyone. It's a pleasure to be here, I'm very excited and I hope to learn and benefit from you all. I will be delighted to interact and exchange ideas with others here on this platform because learning never ends!

SOCIAL MEDIA PROFILE: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085143843721

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Greetings, the Greeter team will review it for verification. Please participate in various communities according to your passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32