My Introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211003_132308_079.jpg

Good day everyone,
My name is Udeme Godwin Isaac.
Am a single mum, a mother of four kids(two boys and two girls).

I am pleased to join Steemit a platform where one can post and blog.
It is a great pleasure trying to also get to meet new blogers.

I am a Nigerian, from the state of Akwa ibom in Etinan local government area. I was married into the local Government of Uyo, but unfortunately my husband had passed away but in all I keep striving for the best for my kids and trusting in God.

  • Am into beauty and cosmetics, I own a shop where I sale cosmetics and beauty material for women. I also braid hairs and many more.

  • I was introduced to Steemit by my first daughter @desibaby who informed me on all the necessary things I needed to know about steemit and she further told me about how she was introduced by a friend of hers also, she further convinced me of how she had gone for a game held which she explained was an interesting game.
    I was convinced and then I decided to join Steemit.
    I am glad to join the steemit community and contribute in the best ways I can.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Content farming


This account is part of organized group that repeats the same posts every two weeks and then transfer everything to one steemian to withdraw it.

@steemcurator01 @endplagiarism04 @kiwi-crypto

Thank you for sharing
Kids can find the most amazing things sometimes

Good luck to you here

If you mention me in your next couple posts I’ll see them and check them out.

Thank you

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37