MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community17 hours ago (edited)

IMG_20240803_090708_611.jpg

PERSONAL DETAILS

It's a pleasure to be here!
My name is Udeme Simeon Edet and my steem name is @udemesimeon.
I hail from Uyo LGA in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

FAMILY DETAILS

I'm from a family of (6); Mom, Dad(Late), 3 siblings and I. I happen to be the last child (3 male and a female) of the family.
With all our bests, we try to maintain peace and love amongst us thereby thriving to keep a happy home.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I obtained my first school leaving certificate here in Uyo at a reputable school -Estate Nursery and Primary school Uyo, and my SSCE still here in Uyo at government school few years back.
I intend to further into the Higher Institution sooner

PROFESSION

I'm a Stainless steel Fabricator
I fabricate handrails, Gates, Fence rails, stainless chairs and tables, shade covers, etc.

Screenshot_20240605-144433_1.jpg

HOBBIES

I love eating, gisting, singing (though I don't have a pleasing voice 🫣), partying, welding and lots more.
received_2580264665463461.jpeg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Steemit is the best platform I can share my little knowledge with people and also gain alot more from other people's ideas.
I love writing a bit, with steemit I hope writing becomes my hobby.
I intend to make earnings from this platform as well

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

A very good friend of mine @lusciouslucy introduced me to this platform.
I noticed she was having so much interest for certain platform and dedicating most of her time to its activities. I wanted to experience the fun and benefits too.
And with how she convinced me and the good impression I got when I read about the platform , I'm ready to give it a try!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40