ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @ UCHECHI ONUOHA MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210520_162740_119.jpg

Good morning to you all,I am here new and I hope you guy's welcome me well.
How about your work, Business and Education,hope you are doing well..

FB_IMG_16215303260494995.jpg

       INTRODUCTION

I am Onuoha Michael Uchechi from Amiyi imeama mgbowo in Awgu local Government in Enugu state.
My Friends call me Tiger ( a name from 2go account ).
I am the last child of my parents. I am born into the family of Mr Onuoha Eze and Victoria Onuoha.
We lived in the southeast part of Nigeria .

IMG_20210506_162018_521.jpg

     EDUCATION

I attended my nursery and primary school in Enugu state.
The name of my school is community primary and nursery School imeama mgbowo in Awgu local Government Area in Enugu state.
I was taken to my mother place at ezioha mgbowo in Enugu state to start my Secondary School.
I graduated in year 2018.

IMG_20200822_091246_6.jpg

     REASON I JOIN STEEMIT

I joined this platform called STEEMIT because,my friends @Ezeemanuel, @Churchangel and @Emmytexfrankline thought to me about this platform,it help's alot in life and people are happy about it ..
It give's me joy .

FB_IMG_16215303021822793.jpg

MY LIKES AND HOBBIES
Well I am an easy going personal like people who are honest and hard-working,like football, dancing, music.

       APPRECIATION

I really appreciate the CURATORS of this platform called STEEMIT .
I wish to thank @ezeemmanuel for putting me through the introduction post.
I hope to be active and make new friends bon STEEMIT.

Thanks to you guys....

 May God bless you All.
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @uchechionuoha. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hello @uchechionuoha,
Welcome to steemit🌼
Nice introduction post my friend, keep posting and stay connected.

 3 years ago 

@n3ha thanks I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

@n3ha I really appreciate thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice one

 3 years ago 

@azianthony thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

I think this is your second intro in this community, I suggest you to join steemnursery and steemschool too, so you can learn about Steemit there and create your post through it, because you don't have enough follower and community which suit you best.

Because you are from Nigeria, you should put your country tag on the third, so people from your country would also read and support you. If you have time to continue your achievement task, please do so... Find the closest friend who can teach you about it.

I hope you find a perfect community to grow✌️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35