ACHIEVEMENT 1/ INTRODUCTION POST MENTORED BY @EZEEMMANUEL .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210520_162740_119.jpg

Good evening to you all,I am here new and I hope you guy's welcome me well.
How about your work, Business and Education,hope you are doing well..

FB_IMG_16215303260494995.jpg

       INTRODUCTION

I am Onuoha Michael Uchechi from Amiyi imeama mgbowo in Awgu local Government in Enugu state.
My Friends call me Tiger ( a name from 2go account ).
I am the last child of my parents. I am born into the family of Mr Onuoha Eze and Victoria Onuoha.
We lived in the southeast part of Nigeria .

IMG_20210506_162018_521.jpg

     EDUCATION

I attended my nursery and primary school in Enugu state.
The name of my school is community primary and nursery School imeama mgbowo in Awgu local Government Area in Enugu state.
I was taken to my mother place at ezioha mgbowo in Enugu state to start my Secondary School.
I graduated in year 2018.

IMG_20200822_091246_6.jpg

     REASON I JOIN STEEMIT

I joined this platform called STEEMIT because,my friends @Ezeemanuel, @Churchangel and @Emmytexfrankline thought to me about this platform,it help's alot in life and people are happy about it ..
It give's me joy .

FB_IMG_16215303021822793.jpg

 HUBBIES

       APPRECIATION

I really appreciate the CURATORS of this platform called STEEMIT .
I thank people like @ezeemmanuel,@churchangel and @emmytexfrankline who has been helping hands in this platform STEEMIT .

Thanks to you guys....

 May God bless you All.
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Hi @uchechionuoha

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thank u dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform

 3 years ago 

I appreciate thanks

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform

 3 years ago 

@uchecharity thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44