My Introduction post/ achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210219_185440_807.jpg

Hello great people of steemit. I am very happy to be among amazing platform and am very happy to write my introduction post .well I am not a girl of many words . let me put down the little I have about my self.
My name is uche charity chinwendu .
I reside in Southeast region of Nigerian in West Africa .I am the second to the last born of my parents.
My parents Mr and Mrs John are a very wonderful and hard working .my father is a teacher while my mother is also a teacher . they work hard just to make sure their is food on the table

IMG-20201106-WA0009.jpg

My Education
I graduated from secondary School in the year 2019 my favorite subject is accounting and Civic education .I am going to the university because my aim is to study these subject in future and become a respected professional in one of the field .

Why I want to join
I want to join the program as I believe I would benefit greatly from it .it is enriching experience that will build my brain I can now improve my language and meet nice people on the world

I want to use this this opportunity to thank a great person, @churchangel for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform

Thanks for ready my short story and I hope we can work together to achieve our goals .

IMG-20201106-WA0011.jpg

#steemblog
#introducemyself
#newcomers

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

@uchecharity Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hi, @uchecharity,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @uchecharity. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi @uchecharity, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59