Achievement 5 Task 4 by @uche4god "Review Steemdb.io"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, am back to complete my Achievement 5 task 4 on Review Steemdb.io. Steemdb is a block explorer and database for blockchain. It was created by @ray.wu It is a tool that allows you to perform certain task on steemit like who reblogged your posts, who was your newest follower and steem blockchain metrics.

Screenshot_20210823_130157.jpg

1. HOW DO I SEE THE RECENT HISTORY?:

To see the recent history you have to do the following:
Log on to steemdb.io, Click on Account on homepage then type in your username or the account user name which you want to check the history.

Screenshot_20210823_132730~2.jpg

When it opens, scroll down to see all the recent activities of that particular user. Here I used my account username as seen below

Screenshot_20210823_130718.jpg

2. HOW DO I CHECK THE DIFFERENT ACTIVITIES:

(Posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards, transfer etc).
To check different activities, log into steemdb.io and click on Account. Type in the account username and then click on activity tab. It will bring out a drop down menu with various activities posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards, transfer etc then select the activity you wish to view. I also used my account username here.

Screenshot_20210823_130835.jpg

Screenshot_20210823_130835~2.jpg

For example if I want to view my votes activity. I will click on votes. It will bring out everything concerning my votes. As seen below

Screenshot_20210823_130913.jpg

3. HOW DO I KNOW WHO REBLOGGED MY POST:

(Social: follower, following, reblogged): To check who reblogged my post, log on to steemdb.io and click on Account. Enter the account username in the search box. When it opens, click on social tab and choose any sub menu ( follower, following, reblogged) you wish to view. As shown below

Screenshot_20210823_133756.jpg

Screenshot_20210823_133756~2.jpg

When you click on reblogged, it will bring out information on anyone that reblogged your posts. For my own,nobody has reblogged my post.

Screenshot_20210823_131034.jpg

4. HOW DO I CHECK MY VOTING POWER:

To check voting power, log on to steemdb.io, click on Account and enter username on the right. When it opens you scroll down towards the end to see the voting power which is in percentage. The voting power according to percentage can be red, yellow or green. As you can see below, my own is showing green and my voting power is 74.18%

Screenshot_20210823_131528.jpg

Thank you all for reading my post. Indeed I must say I have learnt a lot from all these websites. Thanks to @cryptokannon for making newcomers go through these tasks. It's really of great benefit and it makes it easier for you to understand others aspect involved in steemit platform

Sort:  

Congratulations! You have been verified for task. Now you may proceed to the sixth achievement. Thanks for completing your achievement task up to this level.

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Hi, @uche4god,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50