My Introduction Post/ achievement1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210302_100849_359.jpg

Hello, great people of steem.I am very happy to be on this amazing platform and I happy to write my introduction post. well am not a girl of many words let me put down the little I have about myself.

About myself.

My name is uche Salome Chisom I reside in the South East region of Nigeria in West Africa. I am the last born of my parents. My parents, me and Mrs. James are just wonderful and hardworking. My father is a teacher while my mother is a trader .they always work hard just to make sure there is food on the table.

FB_IMG_16146793747407558.jpg

FB_IMG_16146792918397962.jpg

My education

I graduated from secondary school in the year 2020 my favorite subject is English and government. I am going to enter the University because my goal is to study these subjects in the future and because of a respected professional in one of the fields.

Why I want to join steemit

I want to join the program as an I believe I would benefit greatly from it .it is an enriching experience that will build my bran I can now improve my language and meet nice people on steemit

I want to use this this opportunity to thank a great person, @churchangel for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform

Thanks for ready my short story and I hope we can work together to achieve our goals .
FB_IMG_16146793392106032.jpg

FB_IMG_16146793260045282.jpg
Cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

@uche-salome Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem

 4 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment I appreciate

 4 years ago 

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @breeze.com. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover. @worldofxpilar for photography, @fur-friends for everything animals
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy joining.

#sgg #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @yuceetoria.it's really a previllege for me to part of this team.i hope to have more exposure through old members like you to be able to find steemit more exciting and worth being.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58