Introductory post by @uboho66

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

I am Freedom Offiong , my username is @uboho66. I am 34years old. Am from the Southern part of Nigeria, residing in Akwa Ibom State. Am the second son of my family. In my family, we are seven in number including my parents. We are four able guy and one beautiful lady. By the Grace of God, we are all alive.

As the second to the eldest, I don't have too much responsibility on me except maybe the eldest refuses to act as an elder, then the responsibility will now be shifted to you. Currently, I am safe employ running my daily business to earn living. I am also into ministerial work which makes me to always have a busy day.

IMG_20230526_161931.jpg

To be honest, I don't have any idea about crypto currency, I believe by coming across one which is this platform, my knowledge and understanding about crypto will expand.

I love to say that I love football, both in watching the football match and playing it. This is my best hobby. I also like cooking and educating myself through reading inspirational books. I love honesty, I love been my real self at all times. I equally dislike self-centered person, lies, not been truthful.

IMG_20230526_162016.jpg

Any type of post that will educate me and my other friends is what I will post. I come across steemit by a friend who introduced me, by name @bela90. And with her help and @oasiskp, I was able to registered and become a member of this platform. I strongly believe that been here will not be in vain because by learning from others will be a good benefits for me.

Thank you.

Thanks to @cryptokannon, other Admin. and Moderators.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @uboho66 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 last year 

Thank you mma

Loading...
 last year (edited)

hello bro...

I come across steemit by a friend who introduced me, by name @ bela90. And with her help and @ oasiskp, I was able to registered and become a member of this platform.

your post is already 1 day., why doesn't your friend comment on this post, I hope he can validate your post

 last year 

Hello sir you are highly welcome to the steemit platform, I urge you to always remain active here if you want to be successful in steemit.

Complete all your achievement tasks and ensure to participate in different contests of your choice. Voting on other people's posts is very necessary as well sir.

Do have a nice day and wait for the greeters of this community to welcome you officially.

 last year 

You are welcome onboard, have a nice ride.

 last year 

Thank sir

 last year 

Welcome friend to steemit family where we learn and share ideas as brother and sister. Good luck!.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83