Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @ubkool

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

IMG_20240523_172843_767.jpg

Introduction

Greetings ladies and gentlemen my name is Ubong Rahpael Edem native of Ifa atai etoi in uyo LGA, Akwa ibom State Nigeria.

Family background

Among various families I was born into the family of ikot ifiok in Ifa atai etoi in the year 1995 which I turn to be 28 years old now ,we are just 4 in number (siblings) 3 boy 1 girl, serving the true God is our priority.

Educational background

In government primary school Ifa atai etoi in the year 2010 I obtain my first school leaving certificate the same year I stated my secondary school at secondary school etoi uyo which I took my Waec in the year 2016, I later engaged my self in learning various handwork to serve me further in education.

Hobbies

I like making research, engaged on various online activity, reading have fun in my spare time , preaching the good news etc.

Why I joined steemit?

It's always my pleasure creating reasonable contents, expressing my daily activities to others for theirs and my benefits I hope with steemit it gonna be perfect.

How I came to know steemit

I heard about steemit quite long time ago but I didn't see it as a platform which I can make use of until I saw my boy at my work place making a lot of creativity on steemit, I then remember when a friend of mine @alli001 was introducing it to me I had to call him to let me know more about steemit he didn't hesitate to do so he make it more earser to me by introducing @Bossj23 to me who make everything understandable to me about steemit.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be engaging in creating reasonable contents, sharing my daily activities. I hope to be one of the beneficiary in terms of learning from others and being gaining financially.

Social life

Very simple man in nature is who I am like pressing my phone well, like being happy no matter the challenges in life , love my work as hair stylist (cutting) like being with friends and relatives etc.
https://www.facebook.com/ubong.rapheal

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola amigo espero te encuentres bien. Es bueno saber que te has interesado por entrar en esta maravillosa plataforma. Lo principal es aprender y dedicarle mucho a este gran ecosistema vas a sacar a flote aquella creatividad que quizás no sabes que tienes guardad. Al principio cuando entre en Steemit solo pensaba en el dinero y ganar mucho. Pero poco a poco descubri que más allá va el ser constante y enamorarte de lo que haces, steemit se volvio para mi un lugar donde puedo ser libre y expresarme y sobre todo aprender. Exitos para ti en este nuevo camino.

Thank you @marianri I'm greatful

Welcome to steemit. The Greeter Team will review to verify.

We are also waiting for comments from users who introduce Steemit to you.

SaatYou have to actively write, Upvote, and comment on other people's posts too so they can be verified.

 3 months ago (edited)

Introduced him on this platform and I just commented on his achievement 1 post. @radjasalman

It's my pleasure, thank you sir

 3 months ago 

You are finally here @ubikool.

That must mean a whole lot to you. I'm also new to steemit so we can connect

Thank you @mmesoma15 I appreciate hope to see u in a great levels

 3 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Thanks a lot @bossj23 for your assistance I'm really greatful,I promise to follow the rules and regulations here, thanks one again sir.

 3 months ago 

Welcome @ubikool to this amazing platform. I'm happy you've finally taken the bold step. I'm hoping to see you explore and get to learn from others. Welcome once again 🫂

I'm honored, thank you so much @all001 your great assistance and encouragement make it easier for me to be here. I really appreciate that

 3 months ago 

You're welcome to the steemit platform, a platform where people across the world are making money through creating content. Since you've taken the bols step to he here, I hope to see you growing with these four words "consistent, determination, focus and work-hard" with these four words, you'll get to where you want. Let's steemit.

Thank you @kidi40 I will try my possible best perform well here

 3 months ago 

welcome to the platforn my friend. I hope you will stay for so long and study the platform as well.

Yes I will try best sir , thank you so much I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39