Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification @ubaid18

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone.I hope u all will be fine and performing your work very well.This is my first post in this community.I hope you all will support and vote me.
Let me introduce myself

ubaid18.png

Intro

My name is Hafiz Muhammad Obaid. I am 18 years old. I have 8 members in my family. I am very happy with my family. I am very happy with my family.

Place

I am a resident of Chordata mian Khan thesis Depalpur, Okara District, Punjab, Pakistan. My area is very well known in terms of agriculture. I am also very fond of agriculture. I am very happy because I spent my childhood here and God willing,I am here.

Interest

I am very fond of photography I have some good pictures as well I am very fond of working online.

Picture 13245.jpg

Education

I memorized the Holy Quran at the age of 12 and at the same time I passed the matriculation exam from Government High School. I love to have a good online platform where I can show my originality and I found steemit is the best platform for it

How I came to steemit

One of my friends Mubeen Aslam told me about steemit and I accepted his request and agreed to do work at the platform of steemit.I hope it would be a good platform for me and It’s looking very interesting as it connects the whole world.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ubaid18,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53